Board of Directors

Johan Berg

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Berg has an extensive track record from the IT industry with senior executive positions in companies such as IBS, Boss Media and Intentia. Board member of I-Stone AB, IST International AB and Itello AB. Berg was the CEO of the Aditro Group from 2012 until 2016. Berg holds a B.Sc. in Computer Science from the Uppsala University.

Per Hesselmark

Partner at R12 Kapital AB

Hesselmark is a partner at R12 Kapital AB. He holds an MSc from the Stockholm School of Economics.

Hans Ramel

Partner at R12 Kapital AB

Ramel is a partner at R12 Kapital AB. Former employment in Oriflame Cosmetics and Coopers & Lybrand Consulting. Board member of Twilfit AB, Global Floral Technologies Group BV, NCAB Group, OSM Holding AB and af Jochnick Foundation. Ramel holds an MSc from Stockholm School of Economics.

Group management

Martin Sjögren

CEO Aditro Group

martin.sjogren@aditro.com

Pelle Bourn

CFO

pelle.bourn@aditro.com

Sofi Klinkert

Head of HR

sofi.klinkert@aditro.com

Thomas Enwall

Head of IT

thomas.enwall@aditro.com

Ulrika Ersman

General Counsel

ulrika.ersman@aditro.com

Janne Leppänen

Director of Cloud Operations

janne.leppanen@aditro.com

Michael Telfer

Head of Aditro Enterprise Sweden

michael.telfer@aditro.com

Petteri Hannula

Head of Aditro Enterprise Finland

petteri.hannula@aditro.com

Mari Eklund

Head of Aditro Public Finland

mari.eklund@aditro.com

Vivienne Karlsen

Head of Aditro Enterprise Norway

vivienne.karlsen@aditro.com

Eric Matsgård

CEO myHRM AB

eric.matsgard@aditro.com

Mikael Fagerholm

Head of BA Common Development

mikael.fagerholm@aditro.com

Magnus Eklöv

Director of Software Development, HCM

magnus.eklov@aditro.com

Magnus Fredriksson

Head of Operational Governance

magnus.fredriksson@aditro.com

Get In Touch

How can we help you? Fill out the form and tell us. 

With questions involving private information e.g. payslips we kindly ask you to contact the HR
department of your company.